Executive Board

President

Prof. Dr. Susanne Zank

University of Cologne
Faculty of Human Science
Chair of Rehabilitation Science and Gerontology
Herbert-Lewin-Str. 2
50931 Köln

Phone:+49 22 147055-56
Fax:+49 22 147037-93
E-mail:szank@uni-koeln.de

Past President

Prof. Dr. Astrid Hedtke-Becker

University of Applied Sciences and Arts Mannheim
Faculty of Social Studies
Paul-Wittsack-Str. 10
68163 Mannheim

Phone:+49 62 129263-98
Fax:+49 62 129264-25
E-mail:a.hedtke-becker@hs-mannheim.de

President elect

Prof. Dr. Ursula Müller-Werdan

Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Forschungsgruppe Geriatrie
Reinickendorfer Str. 61
13347 Berlin

Phone:+49 30 4594-1901
Fax:+49 30 4594-1938
E-mail:ursula.mueller-werdan@egzb.de

Secretary

Dr. med. Walter Swoboda

c/o DGGG offices
Seumestr. 8
10245 Berlin

Phone:+49 30 521372-71
Fax:+49 30 521372-72
E-mail:sekretaer@dggg-online.de

Chairman Section I

Prof. Dr. Judith Haendeler

Leibniz-Institut für umweltmedizinische Forschung
an der Universität Düsseldorf gGmbH
Molekulare Alternsforschung
Auf`m Hennekamp 50
40225 Düsseldorf

Phone:+49 211 3389291
Fax:+49 211 3389331
E-mail:juhae001@uni-duesseldorf.de

Chairman Section II: Geriatric Medicine

Dr. Rüdiger Thiesemann

Praxis - Heimfeld
Alter Postweg 25
21075 Hamburg

Phone:+49 471 4805-490
Fax:+49 471 4805-346
E-mail:rthiesemann@web.de

Chairwoman Section III: Social and Behavioral Gerontology

Prof. Dr. Eva-Marie Kessler

Medical School Berlin
Hochschule für Gesundheit und Medizin
Fakultät Naturwissenschaften, Gerontopsychologie
Calandrellistr. 1-9
12247 Berlin

E-mail:eva-marie.kessler@medicalschool-berlin.de

Chairwoman Section IV: Social Gerontology and Working with the Elderly

Prof. Dr. Kerstin Hämel

Bielefeld University, School of Public Health, Universitaetsstrasse 25, 33615 Bielefeld

Phone:+49 521 1063894
E-mail:Kerstin.Haemel@uni-bielefeld.de
Nach oben