Executive Board

President

Prof. Dr. Ursula Müller-Werdan

Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Forschungsgruppe Geriatrie
Reinickendorfer Str. 61
13347 Berlin

Phone:+49 30 4594-1901
Fax:+49 30 4594-1938
E-mail:ursula.mueller-werdan@egzb.de

Past President

Prof. Dr. Susanne Zank

University of Cologne
Faculty of Human Science
Chair of Rehabilitation Science and Gerontology
Herbert-Lewin-Str. 2
50931 Köln

Phone:+49 22 147055-56
Fax:+49 22 147037-93
E-mail:szank@uni-koeln.de

President elect

Prof. Dr. Andreas Simm

Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg
Medizinische Fakultät
Klinik für Herzchirurgie
Ernst-Grube-Str. 40
06120 Halle (Saale)

Telefon:+49 345 5572-647
Fax:+49 345 5522-890
E-Mail:andreas.simm@uk-halle.de

Secretary

Helmut Wallrafen

c/o DGGG offices
Seumestr. 8
10245 Berlin

Phone:+49 30 521372-71
Fax:+49 30 521372-72
E-mail:sekretaer@dggg-online.de

Chairman Section I

Prof. Dr. Lars-Oliver Klotz

Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena
Institut für Ernährungswissenschaften
Lehrstuhl für Nutrigenomik
Dornburger Str. 29
07743 Jena

Telefon:+49 3641 949751
Fax:+49 3641 949752
E-Mail:lars-oliver.klotz@uni-jena.de

Chairman Section II: Geriatric Medicine

PD Dr. Helmut Frohnhofen

Alfried Krupp Krankenhaus
Klinik für Nephrologie, Endokrinologie, Altersmedizin und Innere Medizin
Alfried-Krupp-Str. 21
45131 Essen

E-Mail:

helmut.frohnhofen@krupp-krankenhaus.de

Chairwoman Section III: Social and Behavioral Gerontology

Prof. Dr. Eva-Marie Kessler

Medical School Berlin
Hochschule für Gesundheit und Medizin
Fakultät Naturwissenschaften, Gerontopsychologie
Calandrellistr. 1-9
12247 Berlin

E-mail:eva-marie.kessler@medicalschool-berlin.de

Chairwoman Section IV: Social Gerontology and Working with the Elderly

Prof. Dr. Kerstin Hämel

Bielefeld University, School of Public Health, Universitaetsstrasse 25, 33615 Bielefeld

Phone:+49 521 1063894
E-mail:Kerstin.Haemel@uni-bielefeld.de
Nach oben